April

April seems to have flown in and almost flown by.  It’s been a month of healing along with hurt… but I count my blessings.  As we get into warmer weather, school rooms are getting warmer and Lennon seems to be reacting with hives nearly every day now.  Sweating seems to be the cause.  What a learning curve.  I learn new things about his allergy all the time.  We’re still praying for deliverance from this for Lenny.  I know he’s so ready for it to be gone… although he does so well with it.  There couldn’t be a better kid to take things so well as Lenny has taken this.

A few days ago he woke up and came to me as Jack Sparrow.  Made.My.Morning.  I always thought I’d be a boy-mom.  I wouldn’t change a thing.  ❤

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

We’re counting the days until Summer.  I cherish that time with my family.  ❤  Wishing you all a Happy Wednesday.  ❤

Leave a Reply

