Knoxville Zoo

  
What a glorious and gorgeous day we had at the zoo. I could stare at the animals all day. Especially the African animals. I love lions, giraffes, elephants… We saw the coolest rhinos, Tigers…. I told Luc how much I would truly love to work with animals. There is something so absolutely special about them. I think we’re to learn from the animals. They have so many lessons to teach – and it’s just merely by watching them and how they live their lives. I hope Heaven is so full of animals. Maybe even new ones. 🙂 

I hope you’re having a lovely weekend. Here are some highlights of our day. 🙂 

Leave a Reply

