Winter 2016

What a beautiful week it’s been. A lovely, snowy week. We got snow twice this week and last night was about an inch more than last time. I was praying we’d get snow. It is such a peaceful joy I get looking at the beauty of it… Honestly, what a beautiful creation God made in snow. So white. So peaceful. 

I just wanted to post a few pix from my stack of – oh I don’t know – a gazillion – atleast (ha). 

This was from the smaller snow we had earlier this week.
 
 
a sweet pic I had to throw in
 
 
catching snow
 
 
driving Mommy nutty-nuts at the store 😀
 
 
the big rest after touching what seemed like every store shelf
 
 
my tough little ninja turtle (time please freeze)
 
 
loves to wear mommy’s coat
 
 
hmmm… how do I caption this… Lenny watching cartoons from a cage… basically
 
lol – probably my new favorite picture ever – he looks about 3 here – ha ha (but 6)
 
 
my sweet little munchkin
 
 
waiting on snow the first time
 
 
the first snow
 
 
all rainy / cloudy / wintry outside – but he still wore his shades in the store – gotta be cool at Piggly Wiggly 😉
 
 
melt my heart. a new favorite
 
  

Leave a Reply

