Lake Winnepespookah 

And this evening was reserved for spooky fun at Lake Winnepespookah with my boy (husband, and brother). My brother and I rode the free fall two times and felt like little kids again. Plus the Cannonball which nearly sent us flying out of our seats. 😁😎I told Caleb I’ve ridden so many coasters around the country (and world) – and this is one of my favorites ever. No joke. 
The best part was seeing Lucas and Caleb stuck together on the Wacky Factory ride. 😎
Great Fall evening of fun.

   
 
😂

  
Tired Lenny? 😉

   
   

  

  

  
On the way home…

Leave a Reply

