Lenny @ Lake Winnie

It has been a tradition since Junior was a baby for the three of us to go to Lake Winnie in opening season. With Lucas rarely having a weekend day off anymore, we planned for a while to go together, and it couldn’t have been more wonderful.

<3
This image makes me want to weep it's so precious.
This image makes me want to weep it’s so precious.
Most of Luc's t-shirts Sum him up. This one DEFINITELY does.
Most of Luc’s t-shirts Sum him up. This one DEFINITELY does.

10

There is something about this image, that without sounding like a cheeseball (but is that possible for me)... something about it that makes my heart dance.
There is something about this image, that without sounding like a cheeseball (but is that possible for me)… something about it that makes my heart dance.
I adore his little moves.
I adore his little moves.
That face. It melts me.
That face. It melts me.
Lenny comes alive at parks (and around water). He LOVES it.
Lenny comes alive at parks (and around water). He LOVES it.

5

I'm so happy seeing this image.
I’m so happy seeing this image.

3

One day he'll be too big to ride this little swing. I have to cherish this image even more tonight and try not to cry.
One day he’ll be too big to ride this little swing. I have to cherish this image even more tonight and try not to cry.

1

Leave a Reply

