1st May Sunday.

I have been allergy-sick since Thursday.  The kind where you feel absolutely miserable when your meds start to wear off and you can’t take the next dosage yet.  UGH.  I’d rather have a migraine than have simultaneous problems in my eyes, nose, and throat.  I’m a bit of a baby, I guess, when it comes to allergy issues…  If it resembles anything like a cold… Forget it.  I’m out.  My strength has gone.  I need, I need, I need (ha ha).  As I type this, guess whose meds are wearing off?  Yep…  Those clear and fresh-breathing moments are that much more special after enduring annoying, uncomfortable times such as this.

On a bright note, I was able to blog some images of my boy.  I love his smile so much.  There are so many beautiful smiles out there… but this one reaches me the most.  Could a smile ever match the one of your one and only?  Ever since he was a baby, I’ve heard so much from so many people how Lennon has a million-dollar-smile.  I believe it.  It melts me.  😉

As we start another new week, I’m wishing you all much happiness in your Monday.  I actually like Mondays.  After all, if we didn’t have Mondays, we’d never see Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays.  🙂

God bless you friends…  I hope Lennon’s smile blesses someone tonight as it has me.

1 2 3 4 5 8 9

Leave a Reply

