The weekEND

I think Lenny and I both get the Sunday blues from time to time. If weekends were atleast Three days, what a better week that would be, Eh?! 😉 

Today was filled with family time, movies, editing, exercising, and dressing up as a unicorn. My blues were lifted… Especially after listening to another online sermon of Joyce Meyer’s (one of my favorite ladies on the planet). 

This week will be full of editing, three shoots, church, and school. Phew! It’s gonna be busy, but I’m just hoping and praying for no rain for my sessions. It’s been the iffiest weather and so unpredictable for my shoots. :/

Here’s wishing you all another beautiful week. God bless…

(Some pix from today…)

   

     

Leave a Reply

