Doyle Q&A

I had so much fun working on Dad’s new Q&A video.  The outtakes at the end are really funny.  I kept laughing in like every take from Dad talking about some type of gear called a TREX that he uses, and probably since I live with a 5-year-old boy, that just struck me funny, as I pictured this dinosaur in Dad’s gear.  The giggles never wore off.  I tried to think of all sorts of awfully sad things.  It didn’t work.  :/

Anyway, here’s the video (which is awesome to watch if you’re a guitar player and fan of my Dad’s!)… and it even features my little dog, Wickey, too.  🙂  The outtakes are at the end.

Happy Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

