Lennon in Spring

I’ve been talking to Lenny for days about his Spring pix I had been planning to do. I had no shots planned… Just planned to Not plan and take it as I went. That turned out for the best.

Lenny did a great job. Yes, there were moments I thought I’d pull my hair out (lol)… Lenny is quite the high-strung boy… But I’m so proud of him. He’ll always be my number one model. I love him more than words can say. 

Here are some highlights from Lennon’s Spring pix. 

  

         

Leave a Reply

