Little Red Wagon

When Dad said he was having the grandkids sing on his new album, it tugged on my heart strings. I knew Drew and Leila would nail it. I knew little Emmitt would be the best sounding 2 year old around. I knew my Junior would…. Probably give me a nervous break down (lol)…. But he did it! I can’t say it was easy, but at the end of the day, he did it, and I’m so proud of him. We are so excited about this project. Hearing this track is sure to bring you to tears. It’s THAT precious. This new album has lots of special people on it. That’s all I can say for now. 😉



Leave a Reply

