Happy New Year!! Yay, 2015!!!

Spent today at home with Junior. I can honestly say I’ve fed myself spiritually via Joyce Meyer in these past few weeks or so more than I have in a Long time. I didn’t realize how spiritually hungry I was. And with this new and refreshed knowledge has come some swift and hard attacks (I believe), and I feel some I have failed… But most I have crawled through… And as long as you’re moving, you’re still growing and getting stronger.

I truly believe 2015 is about to bring big changes in many sides of my family. In work, home, lifestyle, locations, and more. God knows our every need all the time. Could you imagine coming into a new year without God in it?? That would be such a sad life. I’m so glad He is Risen and Alive and Well!!!

I wish you all the Happiest of New Years!!! Happy 2015!!!!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/826/41652764/files/2015/01/img_2310.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/826/41652764/files/2015/01/img_2309.jpg

Leave a Reply

