The curses are the blessings.

Do you ever think about how many things are just blahzay in your life… how you want them to change so badly…. how you just can’t take another day of it… And then you separate those things from your life… and you see how really blessed you are… and how at one time, you really wanted God to give you those things, and He did… and now you want something else.  That’s me these days.  I hate to admit it, but it is.  I’m having to stop myself and realize how the things that are bothering me this week are the very things a few years ago I truly wanted.  Isn’t that strange?

I’m writing this to say, if it’s something you truly want changed in your life, God knows your heart and will help you get there.  Just enjoy where you are today and be thankful you’re not where you used to be.  (Preaching to the choir today.  Writing what I need to hear.)

God bless you guys and remember how much He truly loves us.

Leave a Reply

