The Park. 7.15.14.

I well up when I see pictures of my boy like this.  There is no happiness like a child’s happiness.  I have joy in his happiness.

His dirty park face.  ;)
His dirty park face. 😉
LOL
LOL
My favorite face.  This is is HMMM face… like I'm not doing this, HMMM!  lol
My favorite face. This is is HMMM face… like I’m not doing this, HMMM! lol

51

Where's Lenny???
Where’s Lenny???
Such a precious, happy face.
Such a precious, happy face.

48 47 46 45 44

His silly face.  ;)
His silly face. 😉

42 41 40 39 38

I treasure this shot.
I treasure this shot.

36 35

He was truly bummed he was the last kid at the park.  I guess I get cool parent points.  ;)  (or bad parent points, lol… I guess there's a fine line…)
He was truly bummed he was the last kid at the park. I guess I get cool parent points. 😉 (or bad parent points, lol… I guess there’s a fine line…)

33 32 31 30 29 28

We all 3 laughed so hard at this until I choked.  Literally.  But it was uber-funny.
We all 3 laughed so hard at this until I choked. Literally. But it was uber-funny.

26

My beautiful boy.
My beautiful boy.

24 23 22 21

Still sad to be the only kid there.
Still sad to be the only kid there.

19

So sad the kids were gone.
So sad the kids were gone.

17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3

This slug was on our porch.  I just had to.
This slug was on our porch. I just had to.

2

Leave a Reply

