Happy New Year!!!

DSC_4912

Wow, it has been WAY too long since I’ve been posting regularly.  Life has been great, but incredibly busy.  You all know how the holidays go.  It’s my Insane time of year.  I had a wonderful trip with my parents to England.  It is a trip I’ll never forget and always cherish.  Being able to go around London with Ma was so special.  We went shopping, ate at fine restaurants, revisited Westminster Abbey, shopped and dined at Harrod’s, were chauffered in a Bentley, visited Knebworth House, walked around tiny villages… You name it, we did it!  The hardest part was leaving my boy, but he did incredibly well while I was gone.  Da-Da took excellent care of him, as he always does!!

I hope you’ve had an incredible New Year’s!  Here are some of my England images… I haven’t had time to work on them all yet!  🙂

http://madamebrownphotography.zenfolio.com/england

Have a wonderful and Happy Week!!!

Leave a Reply

