Thanksgiving

I hope you all had a wonderful Thanksgiving!  We had a beautiful Thanksgiving at Heidi’s new place in Nashville.  It was so wonderful for all of us to be together again on Thanksgiving.  It has been quite a few years since we’ve all been together on Thanksgiving, as we all have our own families now… and some of us have to travel.  But now that Heidi’s in Nashville, it makes us all officially Tennesseans again.  

Heidi did a wonderful job of hosting us and making delicious dishes.  Dad handed me a thumb pick and said Let’s play like old times… and so we played Twin Six Shooters again.  My hands are still aching I think (lol).  I told him I’m a piano player now (ha).

Can you believe it’s Christmas season again???  I have the honor of accompanying Dad and Ma to LONDON next week!!!  Dad’s doing a special concert at Knebworth House and I’m going to photograph it!  🙂  And there’s two places I MUST revisit in London… Harrod’s (which I ADORE) and Westminster Abbey (which is basically a Museum piece itself!).  

Here’s wishing you all a Happy Christmas season!  Talk soon!

Leave a Reply

