Happy Fall Break!!

I can’t even begin to tell you how happy I am that I don’t have to have wake up to an alarm for a whole week!!! Now, those of you that know me well know that I’ll still be working some over my Fall Break, as I do hold down 2 jobs. Right now, it’s basically 2 full-time jobs and is about to do me in physically, but each holds very rewarding aspects.

I’m so excited to have all my siblings in this weekend, and we’re going to the pumpkin farm!!! 🙂 I’m only sad that Dad’s in Florida this weekend, or we’d all be together! 😦

I really had a great week this week. There were a few low points, as everyone has I’m sure, but overall, I’ve worked hard on extending things in my photography business (http://www.madamebrown.net), and I’m excited about all the new clients I have sessions with soon!

Lennon’s conversational skills keep growing tremendously every day! He’s absolutely hilarious! He also won’t let you forget ANYTHING you said, so watch what you say to Lenny!! (lol)

I hope you’re all doing well, and here’s to a Happy October!

20131004-120806.jpg

Leave a Reply

