Not another picture, ahhhh!!!!!!!!

 

l1

 

l2

 

Heidi gave me this sweet outfit of Drew’s, and of course, I had to take pictures of Lenny in it ASAP… as I will put anything baby-boy-ish on him for as long as I can… and unfortunately, I’m almost out of time, as he’ll be FOUR in August!!!!  I can’t believe it!  Atleast it is the last day of August.  Gives me a little more time with my 3-year-old.

We had such a wonderful weekend.  I photographed Emmitt’s 1 year pictures.  He is such a precious baby boy.  So sweet and loving.  I’m so proud to have him as a nephew.  I know he’s going to grow up to be a humble and kind man.  You can see some of his 1 year images here.

I wish you all a happy and safe 4th of July!!!  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

