Where have I been??…

I know, I know… I’ve been MIA lately. Between work and work and work, and being Mommy to Lennon, I have hardly blinked lately. It’s been a good month but I must say I’m SO ready for May… which is one step closer to Summer break!!! I will still be working in the Summer but will see my boy a lot more and enjoy a slower pace of mornings again…

If you want to see what I’ve been mostly up to lately, you can check out my latest work at http://www.facebook.com/mmebrownphotography

Blessed Night to you all-

Leave a Reply

