Sick Saturday

Yesterday I was pretty sick. Today I’m sick but not as bad. Lucas is worse. 😦 So I hopped in the car to town to get medicine. I grabbed Lenny in his jammies and made the trip as quick as possible. Lenny feels great and had a great time! Btw, a shout out to my bro-in-law, Tom, who turns 40 today!! Lenny sent a happy bday video that wasn’t very friendly at first, then I told him how it would make Uncle Tom sad to see that, so he happily made another one. I’ll post the 2 below… Happy Decemer!!!

20121201-125236.jpg

20121201-125247.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

