Jobs and a Sick Little Turkey

So it’s been a wild week. I had this week off from school, so that means I had a break doing only 1 job (lol). But it’s my favorite job in the whole world and makes me so happy. Okay 2 jobs. 1st being a stay-at-home Mom for the week. 🙂 I LOVE being with my boy. Having breakfast with him is the best. I hate leaving him on school mornings. Just doesn’t seem fair. If only we didn’t have silly bills to pay (lol). Why can’t electricity, internet, etc, be free?? (lol).

The 2nd job being Photographer at Madame Brown Photography. I got a lot of editing done this week, 3 shoots, and uploading galleries. I live, eat, and breathe it. It completes me. 🙂

Lennon, however, has had a fever his week, as have other little ones I know. He’s been in great spirits but unwell. However, we have still had a great week together!

Monday it’s back to busy, busy, busy! All prayers appreciated. 🙂

Happy Holidays!!!

Leave a Reply

